Goldeline

Title rated 4.2 out of 5 stars, based on 20 ratings

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest filled with dark and wondrous magic.

A Booklist Top 10 First Novels for Youth Pick of 2017; A 2018 Southern Book Prize Finalist

In the wild, free woods of…

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title