Dragon Ops

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021/04/13, On order.
Current format, Book, 2021/04/13, On order. Offered in 0 more formats
An action-packed adventure set in a futuristic world from the beloved author of The Once and Future Geek , perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Dragonwatch . Now in paperback!
One wrong move, and it's game over.

Welcome to DRAGON OPS, the world's first augmented-reality video-game theme park. Set on a…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title