Electronic Resources Librarian with inter...Read More

SnoIsleLib_MikeH - Newsfeed

 Newsfeed

s
SnoIsleLib_LindseyA added a title to their For later shelf
Library Staff
Jul 26 2021
While no cat can be called ordinary, Leonard is definitely no ordinary cat. In fact, he is an alien, sent on an earthly sabbatical and mistakenly given the body of a rather scruffy stray. Rescued by animal lover Olive, Leonard does his best to...
s
SnoIsleLib_LindseyA added a title to their For later shelf
Library Staff
Jul 25 2021
Macaws squawk, snakes coil, and monkeys swing. Follow true-to-size rain forest animals as they journey through a noisy, colorful ecosystem like no other on Earth. Bright, realistic illustrations of a busy Amazon rain forest depict a plethora of...
s
SnoIsleLib_LindseyA added a title to their For later shelf
Library Staff
Jul 22 2021
Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH--and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo! Meowza! Space pugs have landed in...
s
SnoIsleLib_LindseyA added a title to their For later shelf
Library Staff
Jul 22 2021
In this retelling of The Gingerbread Man, Mr. and Mrs. Mantis bring home an egg and wait for a caterpillar to hatch, but when it emerges the speedy caterpillar zooms away and more creatures set their sights on eating the nimble Ginger-Red...
s
SnoIsleLib_LindseyA added a title to their For later shelf
Library Staff
Jul 22 2021
"When Max and Mindy's evil look-alikes try to take over the world's donut supply, the real and Max and Mindy work together to save the day and the donuts"-- Provided by publisher.
[]
[]
To Top