Completed Shelf: Recently Added

MillieBT

 Recent Activity

m
MillieBT made a comment Jul 30 2021
"Interesting read and educational" Permalink
m
MillieBT rated a title Jul 30 2021
MillieBT's rating
m
MillieBT added a title to their For later shelf Jul 30 2021
The youngest, half-goblin son of the Emperor has lived his entire life in exile, distant from the Imperial Court and the deadly intrigue that suffuses it. But when his father and three sons in line for the throne are killed in an "accident," he...
m
MillieBT added a title to their For later shelf Jul 30 2021
Lincoln Rhyme is back! The brilliant criminologist returns with his partner and paramour Amelia Sachs, in a blistering bestseller that tests forensic detective work in a brave new world. When Special Agent Kathryn Dance--a brilliant interrogator...
m
MillieBT added a title to their For later shelf Jul 28 2021
"For fans who appreciate emotionally wrenching reads such as those by Sarah Jio or Kristin Hannah." –Library Journal "Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to author." —Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Secrets of...
[]
[]
To Top