PNW library worker and unabashed consumer ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

5 Lists

ReadItOutLoud

 Recent Activity

r
ReadItOutLoud added a title to their For later shelf Nov 17 2019
A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires , for readers of The Kite Runner and Cutting for Stone . Pachinko follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early 1900s Korea with Sunja, the...
r
ReadItOutLoud liked a list Oct 28 2019
r
ReadItOutLoud rated a title Oct 06 2019
r
ReadItOutLoud rated a title Oct 06 2019
ReadItOutLoud's rating
r
ReadItOutLoud rated a title Oct 06 2019
ReadItOutLoud's rating
[]
[]
To Top