Daniel Port Omnibus 2

Daniel Port Omnibus 2

The Cut of the Whip ; Bring Me Another Corpse ; Time Enough to Die

Book - 2015 | First Stark House Press edition.
Rate this:
The final three novels in the Dan Port series, Rabe's fictional study of the use and abuse of power. Port used to be second-in-command to an East Coast gangster now he s a free agent, alone and available to the highest bidder.
Publisher: Eureka, Calif. : Stark House Press, 2015.
Edition: First Stark House Press edition.
ISBN: 9781933586663
Branch Call Number: FIC RABE
Characteristics: 338 pages ; 22 cm.
Additional Contributors: Ollerman, Rick


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top