How to Train your Dragon

How to Train your Dragon

Music From the Motion Pictures

Printed Music - 2015
Rate this:
(Piano Solo Songbook). This songbook features 14 piano solo arrangements from the Oscar-nominated Celtic-influenced score by Mike Powell for the 2010 Dreamworks movie. Pieces include: Dragon Racing * Flying with Mother * See You Tomorrow * Sticks & Stones * The Downed Dragon * This Is Berk * Where No One Goes * Where's Hiccup? * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2015.
ISBN: 9781495002397
Branch Call Number: 781.542 POWELL
Characteristics: 1 score (70 pages) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Jónsi


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top