16 Gems

16 Gems

Authentic Mandolin Transcriptions

Printed Music - 1999?
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(Fretted). Authentic mandolin transcriptions of these classics by the Father of Bluegrass: Blue Grass Breakdown * Blue Grass Special * Can't You Hear Me Calling * Goodbye Old Pal * Heavy Traffic Ahead * I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky * It's Mighty Dark to Travel * Kentucky Waltz * Nobody Loves Me * Old Crossroad Is Waitin' * Remember the Cross * Shine Hallelujah Shine * Summertime Is Past and Gone * Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong * Travelin' This Lonesome Road * True Life Blues.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [1999?]
ISBN: 9780793595730
Branch Call Number: 787.84 16 GEMS
Characteristics: 48 p. of music ; 31 cm
Alternative Title: Sixteen gems


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top