Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Printed Music - 1998
Rate this:
(Fretted). This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne * Deck the Halls * The First Nowell * Jingle Bells * Joy to the World * O Come, All Ye Faithful * Silent Night * more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.
Publisher: Studio City, CA : Flea Market Music, c1998.
ISBN: 9780793594863
Branch Call Number: 787.8919 JUMPIN
Characteristics: 56 p. of music : ill. ; 27 cm.
Additional Contributors: Schiff, Ronny S.
Beloff, Jim 1955-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top