Monsters!

Monsters!

& Other Stories

Graphic Novel - 2014 | First edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on a coastal city in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Có!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate, only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future" -- page [4] of cover.
Publisher: Milwaukie, OR : Dark Horse Books, 2014.
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9781616553098
161655309X
Branch Call Number: FIC DUARTE
Characteristics: 1 volume (unnumbered pages) : chiefly illustrations (some color) ; 26 cm.
Additional Contributors: Hahn, Sierra - Editor

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top