Courage

Courage

Overcoming Fear and Igniting Self-confidence

Book - 2012 | First edition.
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self--a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Publisher: New York : HarperOne, c2012.
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9780062068927
006206892X
Branch Call Number: 179.6 FORD
Characteristics: xxiv, 214 p. ; 22 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

w
wiredonjava
Feb 24, 2013

Good advice for those stuck in the past and most of us are without even realizing it. This book is gender specific designed for empowering women. It is somewhat repetitious and the terminology at times will appear ridiculous, however it emphasizes the importance of fully and freely loving yourself, and gives examples of consequences for not doing so.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top