Demons in the Spring

Demons in the Spring


Book - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A Collection of 20 short stories by Joe Meno, author of the smash hits The Boy Detective Fails and Hairstyles of the Damned, with illustrations by 20 artists from the fine art, graphic art and comic book worlds, including Charles Burns, Archer Prewitt, Dan Clowes, Ivan Brunetti, Jay Ryan, Paul Hornschemeier, Anders Nielsen, Geoff McFedtridge, Kelsey Brookes, Kim Hiorthoy, Caroline Hwang, Rachell Sumpter, KOZYNDAN, Evan Hecox and Cody Hudson. The power is in the writing. Mr Meno is a superb craftsman.' - Hubert Selby Jr'
Publisher: New York : Akashic Books, c2008.
ISBN: 9781933354477
Branch Call Number: FIC MENO
Characteristics: 272 p. : ill. (some col.) ; 23 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top