Queen Deluxe Anthology

Queen Deluxe Anthology

Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Printed Music - 2018 | Updated edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Another One Bites the Dust * Bohemian Rhapsody * Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Don't Stop Me Now * Fat Bottomed Girls * I Want It All * Killer Queen * Radio Ga Ga * Somebody to Love * Under Pressure * We Are the Champions * We Will Rock You * You're My Best Friend * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2018]
Edition: Updated edition.
ISBN: 9781540030429
Branch Call Number: 782.4216 QUEEN
Characteristics: 1 score (189 pages) ; 31 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Nov 16, 2018

I really like the piano arrangements (especially Radio Ga Ga and also the arrangement of Somebody to Love Me and also We are the Champions) in this book so I'm asking for the book as a Christmas gift.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top