The Business of Dying

The Business of Dying

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
Collected here are all the Western short stories of Richard S. Wheeler, winner of four Spur Awards as well as the Owen Wister Award for his lifetime achievement in the world of Western literature by the Western Writers of America. Included in this collection are the following stories: "Mugs Birdsong's Crime Academy,""The Square Reporter,""The Last Days of Dominic Prince,""Dead Weight,""A Commercial Proposition,""The Great Filibuster of 1975,""The Tinhorn's Lady,""Hearts,""The Business of Dying," and"Looking for Love at a Romance Writers Convention."
Publisher: [S.I.] : Blackstone Audio, 2017.
ISBN: 9781504788755
Branch Call Number: eAUDIO OVERDRI
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top