Charlotte Pollard Series 1

Charlotte Pollard Series 1

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
Charlotte Pollard's adventures are over. She escaped death aboard the R101 and travelled in time and space?but now in the service of the monolithic, unknowable Viyrans, their unending mission is stifling her. An encounter with would-be adventurer Robert Buchan, near the mysterious Ever-and-Ever-Prolixity, provides the opportunity Charley needs for escape...So, the adventuress is abroad once more: meeting a lost expedition in uncharted forests, solving enigmas, and hoping beyond hope to see the people she misses most: her family. But Charley cannot run forever. The Viyrans know the power of the 'Lamentation Cipher' and they have a solution... for everything. Part 1: The Lamentation Cipher by Jonathan Barnes Part 2: The Shadow at the Edge of the World by Jonathan Barnes Part 3: The Fall of the House of Pollard by Matt Fitton Part 4: The Viyran Solution by Matt Fitton
Publisher: [S.I.] : Big Finish Productions, 2014.
Branch Call Number: eAUDIO OVERDRI


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top