Slacks, Camera, Action!

Slacks, Camera, Action!

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy ! Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they're going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time. And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!
Publisher: [S.I.] : Penguin Young Readers Group, 2015.
Branch Call Number: eBOOK OVERDRI
Additional Contributors: Lazzell, R. H.
OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top