A Nashville Collection

A Nashville Collection

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
From Rachel Hauck, the award-winning author of The Wedding Dress, comes the Nashville Collection, the story of a talented young woman with a gift, a dream, and something to prove in the most musical?and competitive?city in America. Nashville Dreams The best songwriter in Freedom, Alabama, is about to go pro in Nashville?or go down in flames. Nashville Sweetheart The media mystery that is superstar Aubrey James is about to be unraveled?one memory at a time. *Nashville Dreams and Nashville Sweetheart were originally published as Lost in NashVegas and Diva NashVegas.
Publisher: [S.I.] : Thomas Nelson, 2014.
ISBN: 9780718015916
Branch Call Number: eBOOK OVERDRI
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top