Pretty Sly

Pretty Sly

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Pretty Sly is Elisa Ludwig's heart-pounding sequel to Pretty Crooked and the second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, or Sara Shepard. Willa Fox was ordered to stay out of trouble by a juvenile court judge. But that was before her house was ransacked . . . and her mother went missing. Now Willa and her sexy crush, Aidan, must violate her probation and hit the California highway in search of her mom. When Willa and Aidan wind up being the focus of a national manhunt, their journey becomes dangerously criminal. Soon Willa realizes it's easier to escape the law than the truth. And everything she thought she knew about her mom--and her life--was wrong.
Publisher: [S.I.] : HarperCollins, 2014.
ISBN: 9780062066114
Branch Call Number: eBOOK OVERDRI
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top