eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
These three full-length novels compose the Snopes trilogy. In "The Hamlet," the cunning Flem Snopes is introduced with other members of his conniving family. Flem's dream is to marry Eula Varner and remake the small world of Frenchman's Bend as his own personal kingdom. In "The Town," Flem sets his sights on the county seat of Yoknapatawpha County, Jefferson, in a ruthless bid for even more power. Finally, in "The Mansion," Mink Snopes brings down his cousin Flem with an uncharacteristic Snopes sense of honor.
Publisher: New York : Modern Library, 2012.
ISBN: 9780307791412
Branch Call Number: eBOOK OVERDRI
Characteristics: text file
1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Sno-Isle Libraries

To Top