Audie Awards

The Audie Award, established in 1996 and granted by the Audio Publishers Association, recognizes outstanding audiobooks and spoken-word entertainment.

Filter Results by...

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Book - 2010 | 1st U.S. ed. Winner, Thriller/suspense, 2011
Nominees: Simon Vance and Stieg Larsson
Available in some locations
To Top