Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Station Eleven
Book - 2014 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Emily St. John Mandel
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 18 copies
To Top