Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Ancillary Justice
Book - 2013 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: Ann Leckie
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
To Top