Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

59 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Memory Called Empire Book - 2019 Tor FIC MARTINE
Cage of Souls Book
The City in the Middle of the Night Book - 2019 Tor FIC ANDERS
The Last Astronaut Book - 2019 Orbit FIC WELLING
The Light Brigade Book - 2019 SAGA Press FIC HURLEY
The Old Drift
A Novel
Book - 2019 Hogarth, an imprint of the Crown Publishing Group FIC SERPELL
Frankenstein in Baghdad
A Novel
Book - 2018 Penguin Books FIC SADAWI
Revenant Gun Book - 2018 Solaris, an imprint of Rebellion Publishing FIC LEE
Rosewater Book - 2018 Orbit, an imprint of Hachette Book Group FIC THOMPSO
Semiosis Book - 2018 Tor FIC BURKE
The Electric State Book - 2018 Skybound Books FIC STALENH
The Loosening Skin eBook - 2020 Titan eBOOK OVERDRI
American War
A Novel
Book - 2017 Alfred A. Knopf FIC EL AKKA
Borne Book - 2017 MCD, Farrar, Straus and Giroux FIC VANDERM
Dreams Before the Start of Time Book
Gather the Daughters
A Novel
Book - 2017 Little, Brown and Company FIC MELAMED
Sea of Rust Book - 2017 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers FIC CARGILL
Spaceman of Bohemia Book - 2017 Little, Brown and Company FIC KALFAR
A Closed and Common Orbit Book - 2016 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers FIC CHAMBER
After Atlas
A Planetfall Novel
Book - 2016 Roc FIC NEWMAN
Central Station Book - 2016 Tachyon Pub. FIC TIDHAR
Ninefox Gambit Book - 2016 Solaris FIC LEE
Occupy Me Book - 2018 Titan Books FIC SULLIVA
The Underground Railroad
A Novel
Book - 2016 Doubleday FIC WHITEHE
Arcadia Book - 2016 Alfred A. Knopf FIC PEARS
Children of Time Book - 2016 Pan Books FIC TCHAIKO
Europe at Midnight
Europe Series, Book 2
eBook - 2015 Rebellion Publishing Ltd eBOOK OVERDRI
The Book of Phoenix Book - 2015 Daw Books, Inc. FIC OKORAFO
The Long Way to A Small, Angry Planet Book - 2016 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers FIC CHAMBER
Way Down Dark Book - 2016 Quercus TEEN SMYTHE
Station Eleven Book - 2014 Alfred A. Knopf FIC MANDEL
Ancillary Justice Book - 2013 Orbit FIC LECKIE
Dark Eden eBook - 2012 Corvus eBOOK OVERDRI
The Testament of Jessie Lamb eBook - 2012 HarperCollins eBOOK OVERDRI
Zoo City eBook - 2016 Little, Brown and Company eBOOK OVERDRI
The City & the City Book - 2009 Del ReyBallantine Books FIC MIEVILL
Song of Time Book
Black Man Book
Nova Swing eBook - 2007 Random House Publishing Group eBOOK OVERDRI
Air, Or, Have Not Have Book - 2004 St. Martin's Griffin FIC RYMAN
Iron Council Book - 2004 Del ReyBallantine Books FIC MIEVILL
Quicksilver Book - 2003 William MorrowHarperCollins FIC STEPHEN
The Separation Book - 2005 Old Earth Books FIC PRIEST
Bold As Love Book
Perdido Street Station Book - 2001 Del Rey FIC MIEVILL
Distraction eBook - 2011 Random House Publishing Group eBOOK OVERDRI
Dreaming in Smoke Book
The Sparrow Book - 1996 Villard Books FIC RUSSELL
The Calcutta Chromosome
A Novel of Fevers, Delirium & Discovery
Book - 1997 Avon Books FIC GHOSH
Fairyland Book
Page 1 of 2