Griffin Poetry Prize

Awarded annually to one Canadian and one international author for an outstanding book of poetry written in or translated into English.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Falling Awake Book - 2016 W.W. Norton & Company 821.914 OSWALD
Injun Book
In Praise of Defeat Book
Say Something Back Book
Silvija Book
Violet Energy Ingots Book
World of Made and Unmade Book
Page 1 of 1