Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Case of Exploding Mangoes Book - 2008 Alfred A. Knopf FIC HANIF
Good to A Fault Book - 2010 HarperCollins Publishers FIC ENDICOT
Reading by Lightning Book
Say You're One of Them Book - 2008 Little, Brown and Co. FIC AKPAN
The Lost Colours of the Chameleon Book
The Slap Book
The Year of the Shanghai Shark Book
Unaccustomed Earth Book - 2008 Alfred A. Knopf FIC LAHIRI
Page 1 of 1