Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Distant Shore Book
Deafening Book - 2003 Atlantic Monthly Press FIC ITANI
Gardening at Night Book
Madame Proust and the Kosher Kitchen Book
Somewhere, Home Book
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time Book - 2003 Doubleday FIC HADDON
The Good Doctor Book
The Hamilton Case Book
Page 1 of 1