Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Haweswater eBook - 2017
Of a Boy Book
Spies Book
The Other Side of Silence Book
The Polished Hoe Book
The Rice Mother eBook - 2004
The Scent of a Lie Book
Waiting for an Angel Book
Page 1 of 1