Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Forest of Flowers Book
Incidents at the Shrine Book
Plans For Departure eBook - 2015
Summer Lightning Book
The Handmaid's Tale Book - 2006 Alfred A. Knopf FIC ATWOOD
The Matriarch Book
Winter in Jerusalem Book
Page 1 of 1