Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Distant Shore Book
Deafening Book - 2003 Atlantic Monthly Press FIC ITANI
The Good Doctor Book
The Hamilton Case Book
Page 1 of 1